Tagged with


The road to Rio 2016

On Tuesday FIBA announced the 4 town that will host the 2016 FIBA Olympics Qualifying Tournaments. Turin (Italy), Manila (Philippines) and Belgrade (Serbia) will host the 18 male teams involved in the Qualifying Tournaments during the week of 4-10 July. Nantes (France) will host the 12 female team involved in the Qualifying Tournament. By the way, to host this tournament…