Tagged with


#EuroBasket2015: the four groups

The European Championship, EuroBasket 2015 organised by FIBA Europe will run from 5 to 20 September. EuroBasket 2015 will be contested by 24 teams which have been seeded and divided into 4 groups. The best 4 teams of each group advance to the knockout stage. GROUP A in Montpellier (France) France (@ 1.28), Russia, Israel, Finland, Poland, Bosnia Herzegovina GROUP B in Berlin (Germany) Spain (@ 1.73), Serbia,…