The 24th team of the2014/2015 Euroleague will be elected at theΒ Sleuyter Arena in Ostend, Belgium, the host site for this season’s qualifying rounds tournament. These are the games scheduled:

Quarter finals
(Sep 23 & 24)

Unics Kazan (RUS) vs Zielona Gora (POL)
Hapoel Jerusalem (ISR) vs Cez Nymburk (CZE)
Lyon Villeurbanne (FRA) vs Telenet Ostend (BEL)
Vef Riga (LET) vs Strasbourg (FRA)

(Sep 25)

(Sep 26)

Just few notes before we leave:

  • Β All games will be broadcasted live by
  • The winner will play in Euroleague, the other 7 teams will play in Eurocup

Useful links: