European Basketball Calendar

Saturday, 26 August

🍻 Friendly Games
18:00  Armani Milano – Treviglio
friendly

— • —

Thursday, 31 August

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
12:45 Slovenia – Poland
group A
14:45 Germany – Ukraine
group B
15:30 Iceland – Greece
group A
17:30 Lithuania – Georgia
group B

20:30  Italy – Israel

group B

— • —

cig_maccabi2015_ok

Friday, 1 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
13:15  Belgium – Great Britain
group D

— • —

Saturday, 2 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
17:30  Ukraine – Italy
group B

— • —

Sunday, 3 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
15:45  Georgia – Ukraine
group B
17:30  Lithuania – Italy

group B
20:30 Germany – Israel
group B

— • —

Monday, 4 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
13:15  Latvia – Great Britain
group D
20:00  Serbia – Turkey
group D

— • —

Tuesday, 5 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
14:45  Ukraine – Lithuania
group B
17:30  Italy – Germany

group B
20:30  Israel – Georgia
group B

— • —

Wednesday, 6 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
13:45 Germany – Lithuania
group B
16:30  Georgia – Italy

group B

— • —

Thursday, 7 September

🇪🇺 Eurobasket
13:30  Russia – Great Britain
group D
16:15  Belgium – Serbia
group D
19:45  Latvia – Turkey
group D

— • —

Friday, 22 September

🇪🇸 Supercopa Endesa
18:30  Valencia – Malaga
semifinal
21:00  Gran Canaria – Real Madrid
semifinal

cig_maccabi2015_ok

Tuesday, 10 October

📘 Champions League
20:30  Reyer Venezia – Banvit

round 1

— • —

Thursday, 12 October

📙 EuroLeague
19:00  CSKA Moscow – Armani Milano
round 1
19:00  Efes – Real Madrid
round 1
20:00  Bamberg – Maccabi Tel Aviv
round 1
20:00  Olympiacos – Baskonia
round 1

— • —

Tuesday, 17 October

📘 Champions League
20:30  Reyer Venezia – AEK Athens

round 2

— • —

Thursday, 19 October

📙 EuroLeague
20:45 Armani Milano – Fenerbahce
round 2

— • —

Tuesday, 24 October

📙 EuroLeague
21:00 Real Madrid – Armani Milano
round 3

— • —

Thursday, 26 October

📙 EuroLeague
21:00 Armani Milano – Barcelona
round 4

— • —

All times are CET – Central Europe Time

💐 The Cigarafterten European Basketball Directory 💐

cropped-cig_logo1.jpeg

TURKISH AIRLINES
EUROLEAGUE 2017/2018

Format
The 16 Euroleague teams play each other twice in a round robin format. Top 8 teams after 30 regular season games advance to the best of five playoffs, whose four winners go to the Final Four. The 2018 Turkish Airlines EuroLeague Final Four will take place at the Kombank Arena in Belgrade, Serbia.

Advertisements

21 comments on “European Basketball Calendar”

Post your comment !

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s