Are you ready for a wonderful Euroleague season? These are the 16 teams that will battle for 2016/2017.

Armani Milano
Brose Bamberg
Crvena Zvezda
Cska Moscow
Darussafaka Istanbul
Efes Istanbul
Laboral Vitoria
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Olympiacos Pireus
Real Madrid
Unics Kazan
Zalgiris Kaunas

The 16 Euroleague teams will play each other twice in a round robin format. Top 8 teams after 30 regular season games will advance to the best of five playoffs, whose four winners will go to the Final Four.