The 16 teams for Euroleague 2016/2017

Are you ready for a wonderful Euroleague season? These are the 16 teams that will battle for 2016/2017.

Armani Milano
Brose Bamberg
Crvena Zvezda
Cska Moscow
Darussafaka Istanbul
Efes Istanbul
Laboral Vitoria
Maccabi Tel Aviv
Olympiacos Pireus
Real Madrid
Unics Kazan
Zalgiris Kaunas

The 16 Euroleague teams will play each other twice in a round robin format. Top 8 teams after 30 regular season games will advance to the best of five playoffs, whose four winners will go to the Final Four.


I am a web content editor, I love european basketball and I like to place bets on basketball games. My target is to build an interesting network of basketball websites. Your tips are welcome.

0 comments on “The 16 teams for Euroleague 2016/2017

Do you agree?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: