The 24 Euroleague teams

Boys and girls good morning,

we are here to start our wonderful trip inside Euroleague 2014/2015. Let’s start to know the 24 teams involved in the competition (in a random order):

  • Real Madrid (ESP)
  • Zalgiris Kaunas (LIT)
  • Dinamo Sassari (ITA)
  • Barcelona (ESP)
  • Fenerbahce Ulker (ESP)
  • Bayern Munich (GER)
  • Neptunas Klapeidia (LIT)
  • Galatasaray (TUR)
  • Valencia (ESP)
  • Limoges (FRA)
  • Alba Berlin (GER)
  • Maccabi Tel Aviv (ISR)
  • CSKA Moscow (RUS)
  • Anadolu Efes (TUR)
  • Unicaja Malaga (ESP)
  • Nizhny Novgorod (RUS)
  • Cedevita Zagreb (CRO)
  • Olympiacos (GRE)
  • Panathinaikos (GRE)
  • Laboral Kutxa (ESP)
  • Armani Milano (ITA)
  • Crvena Zvezda (SER)
  • Turow Zgorzelec (POL)
  • X – EL Qual. winner

Just two notes before we leave:
– EL Qualifying Round will be played from Sep 23 to 26
– EL Regular season will start on Oct 15

Useful links:


0 comments on “The 24 Euroleague teams

Do you agree?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Luca's Blog

La mia vita e i miei interessi

Il grado zero della lettura

di Paola Lorenzini

Zadar Guided Tours

Unique Zadar Guided Tours

Photos on the road

Viaggi e foto

Tutto sulle mie (psicopatiche) compagnie

Parlerò di me e della mie folli relazioni tra amici e compagne, vi sfido a seguirmi

La Volpe Spettinata


Envius Thoughts

by NV Subbaraman -“NVSR’s ENVIUS THOUGHTS “for greater catholicity and nobility.

%d bloggers like this: